REVIEWS

HOW OUR CUSTOMERS RATE OUR ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for D D Roofing and Construction Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
October 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dave was professional and efficient in fixing our broken guttering. I would wholeheartedly recommend DD Roofing

October 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dave turned out on a Sunday to sort a problem we had with a leaking roof. Very kindly, he sorted the problem really quickly. A genuinely kind, helpful trader. What more could you ask for? Would highly ...

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

What a diamond - Dave was recommended by a neighbour and I asked him to investigate a mossy/damp section near the base of a parapet wall at the front of our roof. Dave arranged a time to pop over and, ...

October 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Leak fixed from a flat roof with lead work , re layer ring felt ,

October 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I found a way to be polite and conscientious

October 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simply professional. Start and complete jobs as advertised. Highly recommended.

October 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great quality and good value for money

September 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and tidy job. Highly recommended.

September 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the outcome and with David's honesty about what needs/ doesn’t need to get repaired.

December 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Really felt comfortable and confident about Dave from the first briefing meet. His team were up against it with bad weather but they pushed on. A great job all round.”